Executive Board

Meet our Executive Board

 

Interim Officers


Genevieve Castelino (CT), President

President@Chathamnjdemocrats.com

Karen Koronkiewicz  (CB) Vice President for Community Outreach and Programs

VPOutreach@Chathamnjdemocrats.com

Recording Secretary, OPEN Position

Secretary@Chathamnjdemocrats.com

Stacey Ewald (CT), Treasurer

Treasurer@Chathamnjdemocrats.com

Patricia Soteropoulos (CB), Sergeants at Arms

BoroChair@Chathamnjdemocrats.com

Stacey Ewald (CT), Sergeants at Arms

TownshipChair@Chathamnjdemocrats.com

Tracy Ness (CT), Scholarship Chair

Scholarship@chathamnjdemocrats.com

Bethany Gianusso (CB), Webmaster

Webmaster@Chathamnjdemocrats.com

 

*Elected Officers of The Democratic Club of the Chathams are who reside in the Chathams and identify with Democratic values and goals.

 

 

 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Bethany Gianusso
    published this page in About Us 2018-05-01 11:55:23 -0400